Sales

Area Director 
Professional Growing
Peter Söderback
mob. +358 400 749 494
peter.soderback@schetelig.com

Sales Manager
Professional Growing
Anselmi Hakkarainen
mob. +358 40 137 8117
anselmi.hakkarainen@schetelig.com

Sales Director
Home & Garden
Juha Haaramäki
mob. +358 40 518 0600
juha.haaramaki@schetelig.com

Sales Manager
Golf, Park & Landscaping
Sami Kajeniemi
mob. +358 400 350 138
sami.kajeniemi@schetelig.com 
Project Sales Manager
RainBird-irrigation
Martin Railila
mob. +358 40 577 7086
martin.railila@schetelig.com

Sales Representative

Agneta Rosenqvist
Professional Growing
mob. +358 40 5670 825
agneta.rosenqvist@schetelig.com

Jenny Granfors
(on maternity leave)
Professional Growing
mob. +358 40 162 3508
jenny.granfors@schetelig.com

Johnny Sjöbacka
Professional Growing
mob. +358 400 305 767
johnny.sjobacka@schetelig.com

Lasse Laaksonen
Professional Growing
mob. +358 400 307 473
lasse.laaksonen@schetelig.com

Markku Saraste
Professional Growing
mob. +358 400 320 384
markku.saraste@schetelig.com

Pasi Veijonen
Professional Growing
mob. +358 40 595 7529
pasi.veijonen@schetelig.com

Aira Savolainen
Professional Growing,
Golf, park & Landscaping,
Home & Garden
mob. +358 50 061 3228
aira.savolainen@schetelig.com
Magnus Lindman
Professional Growing,
Golf, park & Landscaping,
Home & Garden
mob. +358 400 913 939
magnus.lindman@schetelig.com

Olli-Pekka Teräväinen
Professional Growing,
Home & Garden
mob. +358 400 422 672
olli-pekka.teravainen@schetelig.com

Marja-Leena Olin
Home & Garden
mob. +358 400 465 661
marja-leena.olin@schetelig.com

Techical Sales / Installers

Tony Joas
Professional Growing
mob. +358 400 367 728
tony.joas@schetelig.com

Peter Nybo
Professional Growing,
Golf, Park & Landscaping
mob. +358 40 861 2828
peter.nybo@schetelig.com

Mikael Norrteir
Professional Growing
mob. +358 40 660 2088
mikael.norrteir@schetelig.com

Timo Gammelgård
Professional Growing,
Golf, Park & Landscaping
mob. +358 400 419 088
timo.gammelgard@schetelig.com
Kimmo Nieminen
Golf, Park & Landscaping
mob. +358 400 536 977
kimmo.nieminen@schetelig.com
Scheteligin YouTube-kanava