Myynti

Aluejohtaja
Ammattiviljely
Peter Söderback
p. 0400 749 494
peter.soderback@schetelig.com

Myyntipäällikkö
Ammattiviljely
Markku Saraste
p. 0400 320 384
markku.saraste@schetelig.com

Myyntijohtaja
Koti & Puutarha
Juha Haaramäki
p. 040 518 0600
juha.haaramaki@schetelig.com

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Koti & Puutarha
Marco Keto
p. 040 350 2115
marco.keto@schetelig.com

Myyntipäällikkö
Viheralue
Sami Kajeniemi
p. 0400 350 138
sami.kajeniemi@schetelig.com

Tekniikan projektimyyntipäällikkö
RainBird-kastelujärjestelmät
Martin Railila
p. 040 577 7086
martin.railila@schetelig.com

Myyntiedustajat

Agneta Rosenqvist
Ammattiviljely
p. 040 5670 825
agneta.rosenqvist@schetelig.com

Jenny Granfors
Ammattiviljely
p. 040 162 3508
jenny.granfors@schetelig.com

Valtteri Saraste
Ammattiviljely
p. 040 186 4900
valtteri.saraste@schetelig.com

Pasi Veijonen
Ammattiviljely
p. 040 595 7529
pasi.veijonen@schetelig.com

Kajsa Fors
Ammattiviljely
p. 040 7214 430
kajsa.fors@schetelig.com

Susanne Sandelin
Ammattiviljely
p. 040 660 9006
susanne.sandelin@schetelig.com

Aira Savolainen
Ammattiviljely, Viheralue,
Koti & Puutarha
p. 050 061 3228
aira.savolainen@schetelig.com
Magnus Lindman
Ammattiviljely, Koti & Puutarha
p. 0400 913 939
magnus.lindman@schetelig.com

Marja-Leena Olin
Koti & Puutarha
p. 0400 465 661
marja-leena.olin@schetelig.com

Kristoffer Holmström
Viheralue
p. 040 6645 131
kristoffer.holmstrom@schetelig.com

Tekniset myyjät / asentajat

Tony Joas
Ammattiviljely
p. 0400 367 728
tony.joas@schetelig.com

Peter Nybo
Ammattiviljely, Viheralue
p. 040 861 2828
peter.nybo@schetelig.com

Mikael Norrteir
Ammattiviljely
p. 040 660 2088
mikael.norrteir@schetelig.com

Timo Gammelgård
Ammattiviljely, Viheralue
p. 0400 419 088
timo.gammelgard@schetelig.com

Kimmo Nieminen
Viheralue
p. 0400 536 977
kimmo.nieminen@schetelig.com

Scheteligin YouTube-kanava