Myynti

Aluepäällikkö
Ammattiviljely
Peter Söderback
gsm 0400 749 494
peter.soderback@schetelig.com

Myyntipäällikkö
Ammattiviljely
Anselmi Hakkarainen
gsm 040 137 8117
anselmi.hakkarainen@schetelig.com

Myyntijohtaja
Koti & Puutarha
Juha Haaramäki
gsm 040 518 0600
juha.haaramaki@schetelig.com

Myyntipäällikkö
Viheralue
Sami Kajeniemi
gsm 0400 350 138
sami.kajeniemi@schetelig.com

Tekniikan projektimyyntipäällikkö
RainBird-kastelujärjestelmät
Martin Railila
gsm 040 577 7086
martin.railila@schetelig.com

Myyntiedustajat

Agneta Rosenqvist
Ammattiviljely
gsm 040 5670 825
agneta.rosenqvist@schetelig.com

Jenny Granfors (paikalla ma & to)
Ammattiviljely
gsm 040 162 3508
jenny.granfors@schetelig.com

Johnny Sjöbacka
Ammattiviljely
gsm 0400 305 767
johnny.sjobacka@schetelig.com

Lasse Laaksonen
Ammattiviljely
gsm 0400 307 473
lasse.laaksonen@schetelig.com

Markku Saraste
Ammattiviljely
gsm 0400 320 384
markku.saraste@schetelig.com

Pasi Veijonen
Ammattiviljely
gsm 040 595 7529
pasi.veijonen@schetelig.com

Aira Savolainen
Ammattiviljely, Viheralue,
Koti & Puutarha
gsm 050 061 3228
aira.savolainen@schetelig.com
Magnus Lindman
Ammattiviljely, Viheralue,
Koti & Puutarha
gsm 0400 913 939
magnus.lindman@schetelig.com

Olli-Pekka Teräväinen
Ammattiviljely, Koti & Puutarha
gsm 0400 422 672
olli-pekka.teravainen@schetelig.com

Marja-Leena Olin
Koti & Puutarha
gsm 0400 465 661
marja-leena.olin@schetelig.com

Tekniset myyjät / asentajat

Tony Joas
Ammattiviljely
gsm 0400 367 728
tony.joas@schetelig.com

Peter Nybo
Ammattiviljely, Viheralue
gsm 040 861 2828
peter.nybo@schetelig.com

Mikael Norrteir
Ammattiviljely
gsm 040 660 2088
mikael.norrteir@schetelig.com

Timo Gammelgård
Ammattiviljely, Viheralue
gsm 0400 419 088
timo.gammelgard@schetelig.com

Kimmo Nieminen
Viheralue
gsm 0400 536 977
kimmo.nieminen@schetelig.com

Scheteligin YouTube-kanava